Mr. A. F. M. Sarwar Kamal Member and Past Chairman of Board of Trustees of BUBT
Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain Miah Treasurer, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Shahiduddin Ahmed Former Vice Chancellor and Professor of Management, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. Mustafizur Rahman Distinguished Fellow, CPD
Prof. Shibli Rubayat Ul Islam Dean of Faculty of Business Studies, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. M Sadiqul Islam Professor, Department of Finance, University of Dhaka
Mr. Md. Shamsul Huda FCA Member of BUBT Trust
Prof. Mian Lutfar Rahman Member of BUBT Trust
Lieutenant General Dr. A. K. M. Zafrullah Siddiq (Retd.) Member of BUBT Trust
Prof. Syed Anwarul Huq Dean of Faculty of Arts and Humanities, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Rubaiyat Chowdhury Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Applied Sciences, BUBT
Dr. Syed Sarfaraj Hamid Dean of Faculty of Law, BUBT
Mr. M. Azharul Haque Chairman, Department of EEE, BUBT